Dear reader(s), you probably know this already.

I have an obsession, a habit that I cannot (will not?) break.


I make a lot of lists. I love lists. I don’t know why, but they’re so gratifying to make, and usually I make them up of really small tasks, because when I cross them off, I feel better about what I’m doing. I make lists of things I want to do, need to do, books I want to read, movies I want to watch, miscellaneous goals to accomplish (duh), songs I love, songs I don’t usually admit I love, people I love (it’s long), and reasons I love myself (it’s actually quite short).
The above list is today’s. I guess I should get to bed so I can accomplish some of it. If I go in order, you can tell what my priorities really are. Sweets, sewing, and literature > Cleaning. Forever.

