After my night class on Wednesday, Boyfriend took me to the store. I got a jar of Nutella, and was very, very happy.

Thursday, I got a surprise visit from my friend Kile. Kile is in the Air Force and recently spent some time overseas. I went to high school with him, and the last time I saw him was at his wedding last May. He was back in town, and so he came up, and it was cool. We went to the Heorot with Leigh and Nick, and I bought Kile a belated birthday drink.

Yesterday I finished my red shawl in-between classes. It has now become my hipster scarf. Love it!

Also, yesterday, I was in a mediocre mood after my last class. Boyfriend and I went to go look at toys and cats, and then had frozen custard. Then, I came back to my room and tried to write my EDPSY paper. I passed out after about a page.

I worked this morning. Didn’t do much, but I am now up to two pages on my stupid paper, and I wish it would go away. In fact, I’d like it if all my papers went away for the time being, but no such luck.

My friends Chris and Rachel, with their little daughter Emma, are visiting in Muncie for the day. I didn’t get to see much of them, but I met up with them after my work and hung out with them while eating lunch. I haven’t seen them for about a year, too; since they’re a couple hours away. Emma’s getting so big, too! So exciting! I love seeing people I haven’t seen in a while.

Now I need to finish cleaning my room so I can go see my boy and visit with more people…

